2019 “Малиновая сосна” шу пуэр 0201

Производитель: Thailand
Высота: 1200 м
Дата ферментации: Декабрь 2017
Доступность: На складе
$17.00
-+
Бонусные баллы за покупку: 5 Подробнее

“Сосна” февраля 19-го снискала, пожалуй, самые яркие отзывы из всех предыдущих партий и в опте закончилась быстро - этот чай раньше продавался только оптом в небольшие магазины и авторские чайные проекты. Сейчас осталось около 3-х кг, которые я решил продать в розницу, через веб сайт.

Что во вкусе, после полных двух лет выдержки. Малинового варенья стало поменьше, зато появилось ароматное дерево и шоколад. Ушли тона сырости. Такой профиль, мне нравится больше, чем более ранний. Он стал ровный и цельный.

Чай сделан из материала со старых деревьев сладкого сорта, возрастом 300-500 лет, поэтому мощности ему не занимать. Держит большое количество проливов. По чайному состоянию способен соревноваться с шэн-пуэрами.

Валерий Левитанус

Отзывы (0)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.Написать отзыв

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не переведен!
    Плохо           Хорошо
Рекомендуемые товары
TEA SIDE © 2012-2021

2019 “Raspberry Pine” Ripe Pu-erh Tea Loose

Origin: Thailand
Elevation: 1200 m
Fermented in: Feb 2019
Availability: In Stock
$17.00
-+
Reward Points on purchase: 5 Details

The “Pine” from February 19 got the most positive reviews among all previous batches and has ended quickly in wholesale. Previously I’ve been selling it in bulk to small shops and author's tea projects. Now there are about 3 kg left, which I decided to retail through the website.

After a full two years of aging, the flavor of raspberry jam has decreased but aromatic wood and chocolate have appeared. Wet notes have gone. I like this profile more than the earlier one. It’s become even and solid.

This Shu is made from the material from old sweet trees, aged 300-500 years, so it’s a powerful fellow. It holds many infusions and by its Qi can compete with shengs.

Valera Levitanus

Reviews (1)

Just the bomb, made a brew of 8 grams on a 200-gram gaiwan and then a couple of hours later looked at the stars, and they looked at me). All in all, the Qi was powerful - and the taste is super, just another level.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Related Products
TEA SIDE © 2012-2022